e.Republic is the nation’s only smart media and research company focused exclusively on public-sector innovation for state and local government and education.

We are a catalyst for better government. Our people are dedicated to creating the big ideas that move this mission forward.

Govtech.com is the online portal to Government Technology, a division of e.Republic, Inc. Government Technology and its sister publications are an award-winning family of magazines covering information technology's role in state and local governments. Through in-depth coverage of IT case studies, emerging technologies and the implications of digital technology on the policies and management of public sector organizations, Government Technology chronicles the dynamics of governing in the information age. Managers, elected officials, CIOs and technology staff at all levels of government gain IT news and event information from Government Technology magazine.

 

EDITORIAL

Editorial Submission Guidelines

GT Editor:
Noelle Knell
nknell@govtech.com

Senior Editor:
Tod Newcombe
tnewcombe@govtech.com

Managing Editor:   
Elaine Pittman 
epittman@govtech.com

Web Editor and Photographer:
Jessica Mulholland 
jmulholland@govtech.com

Chief Copy Editor:
Miriam Jones 
mjones@govtech.com

Copy Editor:
Lauren Harrison
lharrison@govtech.com

Staff Writers:  
Eyragon Eidam
eeidam@govtech.com
Benjamin Miller
bmiller@govtech.com
Tanya Roscorla
troscorla@govtech.com
Jason Shueh
jshueh@govtech.com
Colin Wood
cwood@govtech.com

Emergency Management Editor:
Jim McKay 
jmckay@govtech.com

Editorial Assistant:
Ryan McCauley
rmccauley@govtech.com


DESIGN

Chief Design Officer   
Kelly Martinelli 
kmartinelli@govtech.com

Graphic Designer Pubs
Kimi Rinchak
krinchak@govtech.com

Senior Designer Custom:      
Crystal Hopson
chopson@govtech.com

Production Director:
Stephan Widmaier 
swidm@govtech.com

Production Manager:
production@erepublic.com

PUBLISHING

Publisher:
Alan Cox alanc@govtech.com

VPs of Strategic Accounts:
Kim Frame kframe@govtech.com
Stacy Ward-Probst sward@govtech.com
Arlene Boeger aboeger@govtech.com
Shelley Ballard sballard@govtech.com
Karen Hardison khardison@govtech.com

Sales Directors:
Tracy Meisler tmeisler@govtech.com
Melissa Sellers msellers@govtech.com
Lara Roebbelen lroebbelen@govtech.com
Audrey Young ayoung@govtech.com
Carmen Mendoza cmendoza@govtech.com
Deanne Stupek dstupek@govtech.com
Kelly Schieding kschieding@govtech.com
Lynn Gallagher lgallagher@govtech.com

Account Executives:
Rebecca Regrut
rregrut@govtech.com
Paul Dangberg pauld@govtech.com
Christine Childs childs@govtech.com

Business Development Managers:
Lindsey Albery lalbery@govtech.com
Kathryn Nichols knichols@govtech.com

Senior Sales Administrator:
Kelly Kashuba kkashuba@govtech.com

Sales Administrators:
Alexis Hart ahart@govtech.com 
Jane Mandel jmandel@govtech.com
Jamie Barger jbarger@govtech.com
Morgan Rothenbaum mrothenbaum@govtech.com
Ashley Flynn aflynn@govtech.com

Senior Director of Sales Operations:
Andrea Kleinbardt akleinbardt@govtech.com

Director of Sales Operations
Heather Earney hearney@govtech.com

Sales Operations Manager
Tiffany Bell tbell@govtech.com

Custom Media Managing Editor:
Jeana Bigham jbigham@govtech.com

Director of Web Advertising Operations:
Adam Fowler afowler@govtech.com

Subscription Coordinator:
Eenie Yang subscriptions@govtech.com


CORPORATE


CEO:
Dennis McKenna dmckenna@govtech.com

President:
Cathilea Robinett  crobinet@govtech.com

Executive VP:
Alan Cox alanc@govtech.com

Chief Content Officer:
Paul W. Taylor ptaylor@govtech.com

Deputy Chief Content Officer:
Steve Towns
 stowns@govtech.com

CAO:
Lisa Bernard lbernard@govtech.com

CFO:
Paul Harney pharney@govtech.com

VP Research
Todd Sander tsander@govtech.com