Register Now

Oct 20, 2015

"The Indiana Digital Government Summit is a great opportunity for the public sector to come together to share ideas. I would encourage your support and attendance of this Summit and look forward to seeing you there."

- Paul Baltzell, Chief Information Officer, State of Indiana

Location & Travel Information

Venue Website

Indianapolis Marriott North
3645 River Crossing Parkway
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 705-0000



Phone: (800) 228-9290
Rate: $141 single/double
Cut-off-date: 9/28/15
Government Technology has secured a small block of rooms at the Indianapolis Marriott North. Please reference 'Government Technology' or the 'Indiana Digital Government Summit' when making your reservations to receive our group rate. Group rate cannot be guaranteed after the cut-off date.



The hotel offers complimentary parking for hotel and meeting guests.



The hotel recommends using Carey Indiana Transportation Services for transportation to/from Indianapolis International Airport. Rates are approximately $35/person one-way.  Reservations may be made at (800) 888-4639 or on