Apr 21, 2015

"Government is big and often difficult for citizens to navigate. That’s why digital government is so important: it’s one-to-one even though government services are for many. So Kentucky’s digital government efforts must be clear, understandable, accessible and easily navigated—with privacy and security at the forefront. This annual summit brings together technology leaders who will share with you their ideas, best practices and trends for the future. If  you work with technology at any level, you don’t want to miss this summit. You’ll see what companies have to offer, learn from your peers and take away ideas to enhance your own digital technology platforms."  

- Lori Hudson Flanery, Secretary, Finance and Administration Cabinet

Location & Travel Information

Venue Website

Capital Plaza Hotel
405 Wilkinson Blvd.
Frankfort, KY 40601



Rate: $92.00 single/double
Cut-off Date: 3/30/15
Government Technology has secured a small block of rooms at the Capital Plaza Hotel. Please reference Government Technology when making reservations to receive our group rate. Group rate cannot be guaranteed after the cut-off date.



The closest regional airport is Bluegrass Airport in Lexington, KY (approximately 20 miles southeast of Frankfort).  The hotel recommends using the Yellow Cab Taxi service if you are traveling from the airport.  Please pre-arrange your pick-up time at (859) 231-8294.



The hotel offers complimentary parking for overnight and meeting guests at the underground parking garage.