Clickability tracking pixel


Top 25 Doers,
Dreamers & Drivers

Government Technology's Top 25 honors innovators in the public sector.

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015


Top 25 Doers, Dreamers & Drivers

Mohammed Al Rawi

CIO, County of Los Angeles Department of Parks and Recreation

Peter Ambs

CIO, Albuquerque, N.M.

Ron Baldwin

Former CIO, Montana

Bob Bennett

Chief Innovation Officer, Kansas City, Mo.

Dana Berchman

Chief Digital Officer, Gilbert, Ariz.

Mark Campbell

CIO, Atlanta Housing Authority

James Collins

CIO, Delaware

Rod Davenport

CTO, Michigan

Stephanie Dedmon

Deputy CIO, Tennessee

Stanton Gatewood

Chief Information Security Officer, Georgia

Alisha Griffin

Former Director, California Department of Child Support Services

Scott Howland

CIO, California Highway Patrol
Utah CIO Mike Hussey

Mike Hussey

CIO, Utah

TJ Kennedy

Former President, FirstNet

Todd Kimbriel

Deputy Executive Director and CIO, Texas

Michael Mattmiller

Former CTO, Seattle

Seth Miller Gabriel

Director, Office of Public-Private Partnerships, Washington, D.C.

Richard Ray

ADA Technology Access Coordinator, Department on Disability, City of Los Angeles

Shireen Santosham

Chief Innovation Officer, San Jose, Calif.

Cordell Schachter

CTO, New York City Department of Transportation

Tom Schenk

Chief Data Officer, Chicago

Jeff Stovall

CIO, Charlotte, N.C.

Luke Stowe

CIO, Evanston, Ill.

Team Ekistic Ventures

Managing Partners Brett Goldstein and David Spielfogel

Team Pennsylvania

Sharon Minnich, Secretary of the Office of Administration, and John MacMillan, CIO
Platforms & Programs